Ekipa stała ATD w Warszawie

W skład ekipy stałej wchodzą:

Jan Świątek: jan.swiatek@atd-fourthworld.org

Paulina Bartosiewicz: paulina.bartosiewicz@atd-quartmonde.org

Anna Sendek: anna.sendek@atd-quartmonde.org

Magdalena Dziedzic: magdalena.dziedzic@atd-quartmonde.org

Małgorzata Sendek: malgorzata.sendek@atd-quartmonde.org

Joanna Wichrowska: joanna.wichrowska@atd-quartmonde.org

Jagoda Wawrzeńczak: jagoda.wawrzenczak@atd-quartmonde.org

Oleksii Teliuk: oleksii.teliuk@atd-fourthworld.org

Beata Kowalska-Teliuk: beata.kowalska@atd-fourthworld.org